PSCA Committee Chairs

Standing and Appointed Committee Chairs

Standing Committees


Conference Karen Rubican, Nicole Levis, Lisa Fulton, Lindsay Smith
RAMP Lisa Fulton

Christine Adams and Brianna Edwards

[email protected]

Government Relations Adam Oldham
Professional Development Dr. Christina Green
Technology and Website

Mike Simmons

[email protected]


Meg Rieley

[email protected]

Public Relations/Marketing Na’Khia Washington
Social Lezlie DelVecchio-Marks


Linkages and Outreach Janelle Reese
Social Emotional Learning/Mental Health Heather Karmazin
Organizational Effectiveness (By-Laws) Larissa Valonis
Career Noreen Wheeler
Equity Laura Zaharakis
Post-secondary Sima Misquita
Nominations and Elections Michelle Strasser
Diversifying the School Counseling Profession Committee Steve Sharp
Collaboration with Graduate Educators Committee Janelle Reese/Jen Kirk